ER-Telecom Holding JSC is a leading Russian telecommunication company offering broadband internet access, telephony, digital TV, Wi-Fi access, VPN, LoRaWAN, video-surveillance and comprehensive solutions based on the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) technologies.

The Company provides telecommunication services under the brands Dom.ru, Dom.ru Business, Enforta, and Electronic City. The Company has operations in 567 cities of Russia. In 57 cities, there are Dom.ru service sale centres.

The operator is one of the TOP-10 largest telecom companies of Russia. According to the independent analysts, the Company ranks 2nd among the national internet providers and 3rd among pay TV operators by the number of customers based on the results for the 3rd quarter of the year 2018. The backbone network of ER-Telecom Holding is one of the longest in the country. Covering two thirds of the Russian Federation territory, it provides services to over 13 millions households.

One of the strategic areas of ER-Telecom Holding’s development is the implementation of complex solutions on the basis of the Industrial Internet of Things. The Company has completed the construction of the IoT networks in more than 60 large cities to support the implementation of the national programs of digital transformation of the enterprises with distributed infrastructure in the Russian regions (oilfields, bank outlets, logistical centres, retails shops, etc.).

ER-Telecom Holding sets ambitious goals to double its business in 5 years and to become an unconditional national digital leader of the telecom market owing to the development and implementation of innovative services and software, using the Big Data, achieving maximum personification of the products creating additional values for the users.


Contacts

Address:  111 Shosse Kosmonavtov, Perm 614990
Telephone:  +7 (342) 246-22-33
Website:  https://ertelecom.ru
E-mail:  info@ertelecom.ru
President, General Director, Chairman of the Managing Board:  Andrei Kuziaev

АО «ЭР-Телеком Холдинг» — ведущая российская телекоммуникационная компания, предоставляющая услуги широкополосного доступа в Интернет, телефонии, цифрового ТВ, доступа к сетям Wi-Fi, VPN, LoRaWAN, видеонаблюдения и комплексных решений на базе технологий промышленного интернета вещей (IoT).        

Холдинг предоставляет телекоммуникационные услуги под торговыми марками — «Дом.ru», «Дом.ru Бизнес», «Энфорта», «Электронный город». Деятельность компании ведётся в 567 городах России. В 57 городах присутствия работают центры продаж услуг «Дом.ru».

Оператор входит в ТОП-10 крупнейших телеком-компаний России. По данным независимых аналитиков, по количеству обслуживаемых клиентов, компания занимает 2-е место среди национальных интернет-провайдеров и 3-е среди операторов платного ТВ. Магистральная сеть АО «ЭР-Телеком Холдинг» является одной из самых протяженных в стране. Покрывая 2/3 территории Российской Федерации, она обслуживает более 13 млн. домохозяйств.

Одним из стратегических направлений развития АО «ЭР-Телеком Холдинг» является внедрение комплексных решений на базе промышленного интернета вещей. Для поддержки реализации национальных программ цифровой трансформации предприятий с распределенной инфраструктурой в регионах России (нефтепромыслы, отделения банков, логистические центры, магазины ритейла и т.д.) компания завершила строительство IoT-сети в более чем 60 крупных городах.

АО «ЭР-Телеком Холдинг» ставит перед собой амбициозные цели — удвоение бизнеса за 5 лет и трансформацию в безусловного национального цифрового лидера телеком-рынка, за счёт разработки и внедрения инновационных сервисов, и софтверных решений, использования «больших данных» (Big Data), максимальной персонификации продуктов, создающих дополнительную ценность для пользователей.

Контакты

Адрес:  614990, г. Пермь, шоссе Космонавтов, 111
Телефон:  +7 (342) 246-22-33
Сайт:  https://ertelecom.ru
E-mail:  info@ertelecom.ru
Президент, Генеральный директор, Председатель Правления:  Андрей Кузяев