Uralsky Finansovy Dom PJSC JSCB

Ural FD bank is the largest commercial bank of Permsky Krai providing the entire range of financial services to corporate and retail customers under the brands Ural FD, Klookva and UFD Private banking.

The Bank was founded in 1990. It is a part of Perm Financial and Industrial Group LLC. The bank has its own certified center for issuing and servicing the cards of international payment systems VISA and Mastercard.

The infrastructure of Ural FD includes 21 offices in Moscow, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Perm, Berezniki, Gubakha, Polazna, Solikamsk, and Chaikovsky.

The retail brand of Ural FD known as Klookva offers the customers quality services and individual insurance, financial and investment solutions for various life circumstances. The current retail customer base of the Bank comprises over 150 thousand people.

The corporate customers of the Bank include such large federal companies as Metafraks PJSC, Uralkaliy PJSC, telecom operator ER-Telecom Holding JSC, Perm-based companies of LUKOIL group, key higher education and cultural institutions of Perm and the Permsky Krai.

Ural FD demonstrates stable dynamics among the largest Russian banks by key performance indicators: from net assets to loan and deposit portfolio and occupies the best positions by absolute figures in the financial market of Permsky Krai.

The financial stability of the Bank is confirmed by the ratings assigned by the leading rating agencies of Russia and the world.

From 2017, Ural FD is one of the TOP-100 most reliable Russian banks according to Forbes. This high ranking is based on the appreciation of the creditability, liquidity, long-term contractor risk assessment (CRR) at B2 level (cr) and short-term CRR Not-Prime (cr), and positive outlook on the financial results of the credit organization in the next six months, given in the opinion of the experts of the international rating agency Moody’s Investors Service in June 2018.

Almost 30 years of the Bank’s operation in the region, profound market understanding, trust of the customers and a strong management team are the drivers that are bringing the bank and its three brands to its goals and give confidence in the future.


Contacts

Address:  614990, Пермь, ул. Ленина 64
Telephone:  +7 (342) 240-10-70
Website:  http://uralfd.ru

ПАО АКБ «Уральский финансовый дом»

Банк «Урал ФД» — крупнейший коммерческий банк Пермского края, предоставляющий полный спектр финансовых услуг корпоративным и розничным клиентам под брендами «Урал ФД», «Клюква» и UFD Private banking.

Банк основан в 1990 году. Входит в состав ООО «Пермская финансово-производственная группа». Имеет собственный сертифицированный центр по выпуску и обслуживанию карт международных платежных систем VISA и Masterсard.

Инфраструктура «Урал ФД» насчитывает 21 офис в Москве, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске, Перми, Березниках, Губахе, Полазне, Соликамске и Чайковском.

Розничный бренд «Урал ФД» «Клюква», созданный в 2013 году, предлагает клиентам качественный сервис и индивидуальные страховые, финансовые и инвестиционные решения для самых разных жизненных ситуаций. Актуальная база розничных клиентов составляет более 150 тысяч человек.

В число корпоративных клиентов банка входят такие крупные федеральные предприятия, как ПАО «Метафракс», ПАО «Уралкалий», телекоммуникационная компания АО «ЭР-Телеком Холдинг», пермские предприятия, входящие в группу компаний «ЛУКОЙЛ», главные вузы и культурные учреждения Перми и Пермского края.

По основным показателям финансовой деятельности: начиная от объема чистых активов и заканчивая размерами кредитного и депозитного портфелей, «Урал ФД» демонстрирует стабильную динамику среди крупнейших российских банков и занимает лучшие позиции по абсолютным цифрам на финансовом рынке Пермского края.

Финансовая устойчивость банка подтверждается рейтингами ведущих рейтинговых агентств России и мира.

С 2017 года, банк «Урал ФД» входит в ТОП-100 самых надежных банков России по версии Forbes. Занять свое место в этом рейтинге банку позволила высокая оценка кредитоспособности, ликвидности, долгосрочная оценка риска контрагента (CRR) на уровне B2 (cr) и краткосрочная CRR Not- Prime (cr), а также позитивный прогноз финансовой деятельности кредитной организации на ближайшие полгода, данные в заключении экспертов международного рейтингового агентства Moody’s Investors Service в июне 2018 года.

Почти 30-летний опыт работы банка в крае, знание рынка, доверие клиентов и дружная команда — это та мощная движущая сила, которая ведет банк и его три бренда к намеченным целям и дает уверенность в будущем.


Контакты

Адрес:  614990, Пермь, ул. Ленина 64
Телефон:  +7 (342) 240-10-70
Сайт:  http://uralfd.ru